Upcoming Webinar

Customer Panel: What We Learned After Shifting to a Remote Workforce

Thursday, May 28 at 10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm BST

Fill out the form to register.

How have companies been adjusting to a dramatic shift in workforce management? Hear from some of them directly.

COVID-19 has disrupted nearly every aspect of normal workforce management, forcing companies to be more nimble in handling employee needs. Few companies have been spared from this dramatic shift, but some have taken it as an opportunity to lead in an evolving world.

Join us on Thursday, May 28 at 10am ET / 3pm BST as two Calabrio customers share lessons learned and offer insights to help your organization.

  • Paul Grubic, Director, Channel Operations, GE Appliances
  • Spencer Waldron, Director of Technical Services, NorthStar Home

Our customer panel, moderated by Calabrio's Dave Hoekstra, will cover: 

  • What were some of the major early challenges they faced from the breakout of COVID-19
  • How they addressed those challenges and maintained strong customer service levels
  • How they're rethinking their organizational structure, assuming that workforce management has changed permanently?

Sign-up for the webinar to hear directly from contact center leaders how they're handling the challenges in their contact center, and to have an opportunity to ask the panelists your questions.

 

Moderator: Dave Hoekstra
WFM EvangelistDave Hoekstra, WFM Expert at Calabrio

Dave has spent his entire professional career in customer service, but it wasn’t until he found WFM that he found his true passion. With over 20 years in WFM, Dave has gained insight into the real world challenges of working in today’s customer service. He is one of the few people who truly gets excited when someone wants to talk about Real Time Adherence or Net Staffing reports.